Mxrcus returns with an alluring and brand-new song titled “Sound Ele Harmless Bit Wobbly“, featuring Sevenxxx.

Furthermore, this enchanting track is included in his 11-track album, “Qaqamba‎”.

Additionally, it is a must to listen to this amazing song.

In conclusion, this irresistible song will captivate you and should definitely be added to your playlist. Don’t miss out on it.

Take a listen and comment below!